The Canton of Ardchreag

Officers of Ardchreag

Getting in touch with the SCA in Scarborough/Pickering/Ajax/Markham is easy!

Office SCA Name Mundane Name Phone email
Seneschal: Hans Thorvaldson Wil Jolliffe
Exchequer: Thorfinna Melanie Fischer
Marshal: Thorolfr inn smithr Michael MacDonald
Minister of Art & Sciences: Neala Andhrimnirsdottic Autumn Ploeg
Pursuivant: Ellaire de Troyes Tara England
Chatelaine: Svanna the loquatious Margaret Kalnay

As courtesy dictates, NO calls before 9am EST or past 10pm EST Please!

Due to most of us having hectic schedules, E-mail is the best way to get in touch with all of us.